How do I downgrade my hosting plan?

You can downgrade your account at any time. Please note: there are no additional charges associated with downgrade. You pay the difference between hosting plans.

To downgrade your account:

1. Submit ticket to support desk under "Billing Department"
2. Please include in your ticket:

Your account will be downgraded within 24-48 hours.

  • Back to HowTos
  • 100% Managed Dedicated Servers

    • 32-64 GB of DDR3 Memory
    • 3 TB SATA III disks
    • Free cPanel/WHM
    • Free Offsite Backups

    Premium Reseller Hosting Plans

    • Unlimited Domains
    • Unlimited Users
    • Free SSL and IPs
    • Save 25% today!